HKSグローバルセールスネットワーク

  • Australia
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Canada
  • Hong-Kong
  • Indonesia
  • India
  • Jordan
  • SouthKorea
  • Kuwait
  • Bahrain
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Oman
  • USA
  • Saudi Arabia
  • HKS CO., Ltd.
  • HKS(Shanghai)Trading Co., Ltd
  • HKS(Thailand) CO., Ltd.
  • HKS EUROPE LIMITED

USA

Motovicity Distributing, Inc.

32655 Industrial Drive, Madison Heights MI 48071, U.S.A.
Tel. 888-SPEED-16
Fax. 248-307-2573
URL. http://www.motovicity.com/

HKS Authorized Distributor

JOTECH MOTORSPORTS

HKS Pro Dealer

3513 Dividend Drive Garland TX 75042, USA

Tel. +1-972-494-2100
Fax. +1-972-494-1300
URL. http://jotechracing.com/
E-mail.
- General Manager/Sales: 
Tony Cheung (tony@jotechracing.com)
- Tuners:
Kenny Tran (kenny@jotechracing.com)
Thomas Rivera (thomas@jotechracing.com)
- Creative Director/Photographer/Sales
Pepper Yandell (pepper@jotechracing.com)

Evasive Motorsports

HKS Pro Dealer

11829 Hamden Pl. Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

Tel. +1-626-336-3400
Fax. +1-626-336-3406
URL. http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/
E-mail. sales@evasivemotorsports.com

Kaizen Tuning, LLC

HKS Pro Dealer

873 Massachusetts Ave Boxborough, MA 01719, USA

Tel. +1-978-266-9900
Fax. +1-978-266-9902
URL. http://www.kaizentuning.com/
E-mail. Sales@kaizentuning.com

TopSpeed Motorsports

HKS Pro Dealer

2130 Brandon Trail Alpharetta, GA 30004, USA

Tel. +1-678-297-7770
Toll Free. +1-855-854-0123
URL. http://www.topspeedtuned.com/
E-mail. mike@topspeedmotorsports.com

RCTS

HKS Pro Dealer

526 Cleveland Cres. S.E. Calgary, AB T2G-4A9 Canada

Tel. +1-403-259-3106
Fax. +1- 403-253-6004
URL. http://www.monsterhorsepower.com/index.html
Contact: Reg Riemer

Ivey Tune

HKS Pro Dealer

1300 E Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

Tel. +1-908-925-8700
Fax. +1-908-925-8702
URL. http://www.iveytune.com/
E-mail. Sean@Iveytune.com

Pure Tuning

HKS Pro Dealer

4144 Secor Rd. Toledo, OH 43623

Tel. +1-419-474-7992
Fax. +1-419-474-7729
URL. http://www.pure-tuning.com/
E-mail. Aaron@pure-tuning.com

Bulletproof Automotive

HKS Pro Dealer

3523 Jack Northrop Ave. Hawthorne, CA 90250

Tel. +1-213-745-6954
Fax. +1-310.765.4794
URL. http://www.bulletproofautomotive.com/
E-mail. HKS@BulletproofAutomotive.com

Vivid Racing

HKS Pro Dealer

1429 W. Scott Ave. Gilbert, AZ 85233

Tel. +1-480-966-3040
Fax. +1-480-966-0806
URL. https://www.vividracing.com/
E-mail. Rob@vividracing.com

Real Street Performance

HKS Pro Dealer

120 Maritime Dr. Sanford, FL 32771

Tel. +1-407-695-7223
URL. http://realstreetperformance.com/
E-mail. sales@realstreetperformance.com

Z1 Motorsports

HKS Pro Dealer

2877 Carrolton Villa Rica Hwy Carrolton, GA 30116

Tel. +1-770-838-7777
URL. https://www.z1motorsports.com/
E-mail. info@z1motorsports.com

BK Industries

HKS Pro Dealer

98 N Baltic Pl. Ste. 104 Meridian, ID 83642

Tel. +1-208-887-3738
URL. http://www.bk-industries.com
E-mail. brian.bkindustries@gmail.com

このページのトップへ